Still, a Gap

HORMONE INFORMATION GAP

If you have been confused with all the conflicting reports over the years about alternatives to Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT) and about HRT itself, you are not alone. Back in 2002, the year the Women’s Health Initiative was suspended, I spent five months searching through The Washington Post and The New York Times for balanced information on natural progesterone. I concluded that there was an information blackout on this. Since then I have read intermittently on the subject.

Unfortunately, there is still a HUGE information gap about the nature and benefits of natural progesterone. I would like to write an article about natural progesterone cream in an effort to educate more people about it. I am looking for testimonials. If you would like me to include yours, please write and let me know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

